Contact Information: (260)356-5262
Midwest Industrial Metal Fabrication, Inc.
281 Thurman Poe Way
Post Office Box  903
Huntington, IN 46750

 

SALES DEPARTMENT
Michael Kite, Senior Sales Engineer, mkite@midwestimf.com
Cellular: (260) 388-3879  -  -  -  - Call or E-mail for RFQs
Narissa Kaylor, Customer Service, nkaylor@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262  ext 21
Valerie Burns, Gov't Contracts,  vburns@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262, ext 29, Cage Code: 3CRH3 
 QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT
Ed Hippensteel, Senior Director & Quality Mgr.,  ehippensteel@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262, ext 24
Thaddeus Berry,, Quality Assurance Technician, tberry@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262
Nate Denton, Production Floor Quality Supervisor - 1st Shift
 Purchasing Department
B. Kaylor, Purchasing Manager, bkaylor@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262
Machining Center and Engineering Dept.
Davis KaylorMachining Center Supervisor, dkaylor@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262, ext 32
 Administrative Offices
Operations
Blaine Kaylor, President, bkaylor@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262  ext 23
Cellular: (260) 519-0167
Office Manager
Narissa Kaylor, Finance, nkaylor@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262  ext 21