Contact Information: (260)356-5262
Midwest Industrial Metal Fabrication, Inc.
281 Thurman Poe Way
PO Box  903
Huntington, IN 46750

 

SALES DEPARTMENT
Michael Kite, Senior Sales Engineer, mkite@midwestimf.com
Cellular: (260) 388-3879  -  -  -  - Call or E-mail for RFQs
Jack Leland, Sales Engineer. jleland@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262  ext  34
Narissa Kaylor, Customer Service & Prod. Scheduler, nkaylor@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262  ext 27
Valerie Burns, Gov't Contract Administrator,  vburns@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262, ext 29 - - - - Cage Code: 3CRH3 
 QUALITY ASSURANCE DEPARTMENT
Ed Hippensteel, Senior Quality Mgr.,  ehippensteel@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262, ext 24
Nate Denton, Production Floor Quality Supervisor - 1st Shift
 PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
B. Kaylor, Purchasing Manager, bkaylor@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262
ENGINEERING & MACHINING CENTERS
Davis KaylorMachining Center Supervisor, dkaylor@midwestimf.com
Robert Jones, CAD & Mechanical Engr., rjones@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262, ext 32
 ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
OPERATIONS
Blaine Kaylor, President, bkaylor@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262  ext 23
Cellular: (260) 519-0167
FINANCE & ACCOUNTING DEPT
Stephanie Cutting, Controller & CFO, scutting@midwestimf.com
Telephone: (260) 356-5262  ext 21